2020 Rattlers CLL

This Rattlers team is a 13/14u team that competes in the Little League 15u Division with 13 teams, including Liverpool, Central Square (2), ESM (2). Syracuse (2), Homer, North Syracuse (2) and FM (2).

Rattlers FB 2020 Team

Current roster for 2020 Rattlers CLL (sorted by batting average)

Lucas Thelen0.7117121023207100.588
Ethan Matthews0.70159801008200.533
Sean Bombard0.67123600006200.500
Chase Mearon0.56134600003400.462
Daniel Capp0.52198821104200.421
Connor Pearce0.53143500005300.357
Jack DeVinney0.47156512004500.333
Michael Mooney0.47132400004400.308
Alex Smith0.38145401002200.286
Jack Clary0.6377100009600.143
Kenton “KJ” Cochran0.2041000001000.000
Dylan Bertollini0.0000000000000.000