2023 Rattlers 10u Cooperstown

Cicero Rattlers 10u - Cooperstown Classic 2023

This Cicero Rattlers team is the 10u team that competed in the 10u Cooperstown Backyard Classic Tournament. It included players from the Cicero North Syracuse (CNS) school district.

The roster for this tournament included:

Ryan Hooser
Ben Linstruth
Adrian Muller
TJ Vulcano
Marc D’Amico
Mason Vangel
Dean Capece
Max Balamut
Liam Hough
Jonathan Verreault

Team Captains for Friday and Saturday: Ben Linstruth, Dean Capece, Adrian Muller, Mason Vangel

Coaches (L-R): Kirk Capece, Nicholas Capece, Greg Muller, Chris Vangel, Geoff Linstruth